Profisol

Göteborg

Våra kontaktpersoner

Göteborg

Industrivägen 39C

43361 Sävedalen

Visa på karta

Växel: 031-336 94 90

E-post: order.goteborg@profisol.se

Öppettider:

Måndag: 06.30 - 16.00

Tisdag: 06.30 - 16.00

Onsdag: 06.30 - 16.00

Torsdag: 06.30 - 16.00

Fredag: 06.30 - 16.00

Lördag: Stängt

Söndag: Stängt

Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Säljare TI / PFP - Göteborg

Christian Holm

031 - 757 75 97

christian.holm@profisol.se
Medarbetare

Försäljningsansvarig Plåt Sverige - Göteborg

Magnus Söderqvist Wall

031 - 757 75 93

magnus.wall@profisol.se
Medarbetare

Säljare Plåt - Göteborg

Magnus Ellington

073 - 819 98 99

magnus.ellington@profisol.se
Medarbetare

Säljare Plåt - Göteborg

Alexandra Nilsson

073 - 800 17 02

alexandra.nilsson@profisol.se
Medarbetare

Kundmottagare - Göteborg

Anne Lautala

031 - 757 75 91

anne.lautala@profisol.se
Medarbetare

Kundmottagare - Göteborg

Edvin Eklund

031 - 757 75 98

edvin.eklund@profisol.se
Medarbetare

Kundmottagare Plåt - Göteborg

Thomas Bernhard

073 - 830 20 10

thomas.bernhard@profisol.se

Kundmottagare - Göteborg

Magnus Sangberg

031 - 757 75 95

magnus.sangberg@profisol.se